Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

This shop has always treated me wonderfully. I drive an extra distance away from a closer Kia shop to go to this one.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had a very respectful and positive salesman Mr Chinn explained everything to the point best helpful person in a long time dealing with car sales people.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Amazing experience there. Always on time and never disappoints regarding my vehicle. Always keeps me updated on things that need attention and always willing to help if and when need be.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Had appointment, had oil change. Was greeted right away, got car in immediately. Was completed in 40 minuites . Completed payment quickly and on my way. Fastest service yet, at the dealership. Service writer was courtious and friendly. Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Andreas is the only trusted forex and crypto trader who has the best strategies and signals, contact him via facebook: Andreas Jorgensen or WhatsApp: + 12262421287, he has always given me the best earnings from my investment, my 1000 US dollars made me 13,050 US dollars

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I will never buy a car anywhere else!!! My salesman Steve was patient and informative. Jared got the best monthly payment possible for me! Didnt have to put alot of money down either. Gabe was very nice and sincerely cared about customer service. He helped us decide on the best warranty packages for our needs. Never felt pressure or deception at this dealership!!! Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great customer service, value for my money... Sayyid, was patient enough with my undecided mind and walked me through the process. Am a happy,satisfied customer. Would recommend him any day. Thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

great staff-Angel was awesome 👌 easy access helpful timely didn't wait long for appointment

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Good customer service. Quick response.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Was completely satisfied with service rendered. Courteous staff, in and out in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Sayyid was a great person to work with. I would send any of my friends or family to see him.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Kia of Dayton is the best dealership around. Staff is polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

In and out fast and clean!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Everything went good and Si Jones was an exemplary salesman. We just loved him! We love our new car too!😁

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Sayid was a great help and really fun to work with. He was very professional and straightforward about everything. He wasn’t there just to get our money but wanted to make sure we knew all our options and listened to us and helped us stay within our budget. We love our car and the people at KIA.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Stephen lamba helped me find my first car buying experience be a good one!! Not to mention he was very polite and even made me laugh from time to time. Definitely buying through him in the future! The manager gabe was also very funny. Beat customer service ever.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Service dept. At kia of dayton always does an excellent job and takes care of the customer. Kia of dayton always let's me drop my car off gives me a ride to work and picks me up when my car is ready. Brandon in the service dept is knowledgeable and excellent at what he does.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Great and friendly customer service! Tiffany was so helpful. Love my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Awesome service appreciative of the lengths taken to service my vehicle. Highly recommend that services. Thank you again to the whole service team Brandon Daniel Neal Josh Dillon Tank Aaron Randy DJ Juan and management Jared and Mr Briggs thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I had a minor service at Kia of Dayton. They did a great job. Well done. Recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Stephen was very helpful and did everything to make sure I was satisfied. Gabe in finance was awesome as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Darrell was very nice and helped me with everything I needed help with

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Beautiful space. Love going there. You are treated like family.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Sayid aka Syyyy Guyyy made this experience the best experience I've had buying a new car. I absolutely love my new KIA!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Amazing customer service. Went above and beyond finding me the perfect vehicle to fit my growing families needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

This was my first time using Kia of Dayton and they were amazing! They treated me like family, quick to diagnose the car issue, get the parts, do the work and get me back on the road in a timely manner. I would recommend Kia of Dayton for any KIA owner!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Everyone was nice and helpfully.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Service was efficient, Personnel were kind and friendly as always.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Very good service. I would return for future services. Very professional staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

I was able to drop the car off a day early and all maintenance was completed when I returned from my trip. Chris did a great job keeping me informed on the status of the service and their recommendations so everything was handled before I returned to pick up the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Stephen Lamba made the experience buying from them easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Service was prompt and on time. Overall satisfaction was outstanding. They completed the required service oil, filter, overall review of the vehicle, and transmission flush. This was completed on time.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

needed new tire as result of nail. was told one price and it ended up alot higher. The car does not ride as smooth as before. The problem I have is telling me one price for same tire and ending up with a tire much higher priced .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Salesman Sayyid Jones. Very knowledgeable easy to talk to very down to earth. Second car I?ve bought from him. Always makes me feel like a long lost friend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Service supervisor took me right in and had me on my way in no time.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I'm very grateful that there are multiple Kia dealerships in the group. The dealership where I purchased, Kia of Beavercreek, did not have an appointment available but Kia of Dayton did. You guys got me in and out within an hour and I am very pleased with the service as well as the free car wash just up the street. Brandon was very cordial, funny, and did a great job explaining what was going to happen and getting me taken care of properly. Well done guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

All aspects of leasing a new car were made easy to understand, the salesman did a terrific job and I left feeling quite satisfied

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Great company, staff, technicians, 1st time buying a brand new 2023 kia k5 and the process couldn't have been better. My salesman was Preston Dray, made one simple call to my local kia, (kia of dayton) all my questions where answered and 20 mins later had a appointment to go drive a new k5. Day of appointment car was ready to drive, simple in and out under five mins if that. Me and the wife decided it was the vechical we wanted. And drove off the lot that day. Overall highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Just had to get a tire repaired and the service team was awesome as always. My only complaint has nothing to do with the service, only the website. If services are unable to be done on certain days because of how personnel scheduling is done, then the online scheduling system needs to be updated to reflect this. The IT team needs to do better and get this fixed. I can't imagine how often the poor team in service gets yelled at because the online system lets people schedule when the service isn't possible.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Outstanding job every time I come in. Never a issue with any questions or concerns I might have about my vehicle. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Sayyid was amazing and a beautiful soul! He worked hard with my situation to get me in something and I was driving off the lot shortly after. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

The staff is friendly and extremely professional. Sayyid Jones sold a 2016 Nissan Rogue to me making sure I had everything I needed. He made the process smooth. The only issue was a warning light which was fixed and confirmed with me before driving away. I am very pleased with the service and would recommend to anyone 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Great experience. Preston made buying my Telluride a great experience. Would highly recommend Kia of Dayton. Make sure to ask for Preston.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Great, quick service. Micah and Brandon are always super helpful checking in and out.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Greatly appreciate the Parts department Paul, and Service tech Niel for thier willingness to help my family get the right part to fix our Sorrento. We had no time to wait and needed to get back to NC. Within a few minutes Niel was able to talk through the issues purchased the parts and he car is running great and reliable again. Thank you and awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

The service personnel is very professional, intensive, very detailed that what needed to be worked on as far as my vehicle and I recommend this dealership to anyone with a Kia

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

As always, excellent and timely service. Their staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

My wife and I were in Nashville on business for a few days and I decided to look for a new Subaru Outback or Hyundai Tucson. After having no luck finding anything in stock in the Memphis area where we live, we tried several dealerships in downtown Nashville and Sumner County, and we were pretty much brushed off and told they could order something and then wait two to six months. We talked to Bob Wood at Downtown Hyundai and he showed us exactly what we wanted, sitting on the showroom floor. I wasn’t sure we had time to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

AWESOME!! Sayyid was the KIA expert representative we dealt with at KIA of Dayton in Huber Heights. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. There was absolutely no pressure and he assisted with choosing the best car that suits my needs and wants. Sayyid offers his assistance and time if needed for any questions after purchase of car especially with all the new technology implements and safety features. Sayyid made the process of looking for and buying a new car less stressful! Sayyid genuinely wants his customers to be completely satisfied and comfortable with their new car experience during and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

There's only one truly trading experts I can boldly introduce to you Guy's , and she's trusted and you don't have to pay on withdrawal. She's no other person than, [JORDANLAUREN] Contact her now,......and thank me later. Phone or Email,, [email protected] whatsapp +16574647879

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

All I did was to make a deposit into my trading account and with the help of Mrs Lauren Jordan , I got a huge amount of profit in 7 days. Now I understand why they are so many recommendations about her. You can contact her via👇👇👇 [email protected] WhatsApp: +16574647879

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I recently visited Kia of Dayton looking for a Telluride and met Sayyid who did a fantastic job showcasing the new 2022 model. The purchase process was smooth and overall I would recommend Sayyid and Kia of Dayton to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

The wait was long, but they did a great job repairing my car. Everyone was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Great experience purchasing my vehicle. Preston was very reasonable and after fair negotiations was able to add that little bit extra to seal the deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Wonderful employees who went above & beyond for an issue that wasn’t their fault and that nearly all Kia’s are currently experiencing. I was told it would be 6-8 weeks to even start working on my car, but they actually started much sooner than that and provided updates along the way. After replacing my engine, there will still issues that were not corrected as it had been a separate issue that they weren’t able to see before and they fixed it without charging me AND provided me with a car to drive until it was fixed. Everyone ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

I have been working with Drew to find a new SUV and today we made the deal happen! He and his team went above and beyond to make sure all of my wants/needs were met. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, Drew is your guy!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

Drew sold me my favorite vehicle ever - PALISADE!! And Garth in service is polite and helpful getting my 7500 mile check ups taken care of. I highly recommend Downtown for positive sales and service experiences.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Big ups to Drew for making my buying experience seamless

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Downtown Hyundai rocks. Drew helped make everything as easy as possible

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Drew is awesome and I love my new Hyundai!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Always on time and professional, great place for service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

By far the best dealership I have dealt with. Customer service is great from servicing my car to helping me try to find a new vehicle everyone there does whatever they can to take care of you. My next purchase will definitely be here

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Went in for a possible trade in and walk out with a new 2020 KIA. Alan was very helpful and helped us find just what we was looking for and took the time to explained everything to us with no gimmicks. Would definitely come back!possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Kia of Dayton-Huber Hts always goes out of the way to help the customer. This time they took time from their work to fix the car keys door opener- door lock. They could have made me wait but the fixed it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Bought a 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude here and dealt with William Chinn. He was amazing and so was the financing manager who was able to get a payment a little under our budget. Nice guys to work with and worked really hard to make us happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review