Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Kia of Dayton did a fantastic job with our Subaru cross trek. Highly recommended them. Fast turnaround time and pleasant to work with. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I had a future appointment scheduled, but instead decided to come within two days for an oil change and tire rotation. The dealership service was very efficient and speedy. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Very pleasant! Very warm and welcoming! Helpful with all the details! Thank you Will and Gabe for getting us the best car and the best deal on our new Kia K5!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

They were super friendly. They helped me out as fast as they could!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Best place to take your Kia for collision repairs. They got me in right away vs the other placer I wound been waiting for months. Very friendly staff, they did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. When I received my vehicle it was clean inside and out like it was new. Thank you Rick and the Kia of Dayton Body shop for an super job and MMCGA (Making My Car Great Again) Mr. Reyes

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Wonderful service, very professional, great customer service. Super understanding and willing to help. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Very impressed with the work that was done on my Kia Forte! I had a fender bender and the body shop was quick in repairing the damages. When I picked up my car, it looked as new as when I had purchased it! Huge shoutout to Rick Jones who worked with me to get the repairs done! I would recommend him to anyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Good communications and friendly employees. Received a pretty good discount on my oil change Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The sales people we're very personable, and answered any questions I had

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

I had so much trouble getting my vehicle repaired that I had to contact the CEO and get a case manager. My case manager told me to get my vehicle towed to Hyundai downtown Nashville. For almost a month Downtown Hyundai has misplaced my vehicle and they are dodging my case manager because of it. I have absolutely no way of getting around and they are showing no concern at all.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Always an enjoyable experience.Not where I bought my Kia but probably where I will get my next one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I enjoy getting my truck serviced at Kia of Dayton. Everyone is so respectful and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Fast and friendly service! They make the waiting experience enjoyable with television as well complimentary drinks and snacks.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Much improved service from a year ago. Kept me informed via text of progress. Repairs were completed on time. Provided vehicle during repair.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great service !!! So kind and very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Every time i come into the dealership i have great service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

Made an appointment for repairs and maintenance on a Tuesday morning. Dropped the van off late Monday afternoon. The inspection wasn't done until Wednesday, and repairs not finished until late Thursday. Service has been slipping over the last few years. But it is done now, and in great shape.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

my car was not starting property my car was not starting properly and they allowed me to just stop in without an appointment. they checked my battery they seemed happy to help me and to have my business. I appreciate that kind of service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Great place to buy and have service done................................................

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great Service Friendly personnel

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I love my kia

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Love everything about this establishment friendly professional and honest

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Friendly staff and clean waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

The sales experience was great, the salesman Preston Dray, answered all my questions after many texts/phone calls. We also had a lot of questions regarding lease fees, etc. and the finance manager Gabe Brown was the only representative, compared to other dealers, who was willing to email us copies of the proposed contract and give us an honest answer. However, when I asked if the proposed sale price could be reduced, we met with the sales manager. He acted insulted that we would question the sales price. His first comment to us was not "Hello, I'm ... " ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Sayyid and William were so great! We wanted to pre order and they went above and beyond with making it painless and actually, fun! They never tried to upsell but gave us all our options for us to decide. They were honest and lighthearted. Just wanted to give them a shoutout for great customer service. Glad we came here for our new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Kind helpful gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Excellent service. Daryl was super accommodating to help get my daughters car repaired.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Great service, uncomplicated, quick, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

It was relatively painless to have te recall service performed as well as routine maintenance

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

It was a nice experience. They got me in & out. They were actually done before the time they quoted me.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

In todays world social media and electronics makes it hard to get ahold of people to question things about a service related issue. Well I was extremely unhappy going into the store to do the old pop in let me find someone to talk too. I was able to talk to people in charge that shared my concern. I was not turned away, but got to the person that could understand my concerns and in a positive conversation with Daniel and his great staff in the service center we came to a resolution. Again thanks Kia Of Dayton for taking ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Everyone at Kia is so helpful and pleasant!! They treated me so well. I would recommend Kia of Dayton to any friends or family!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

good customer service a little pricey for my budget

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I really like this location for services. They are very efficient and there’s no pressure. It’s refreshing.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

The service department went above and beyond to take care of me and the brakes on my car especially the service manager Daniel Sturgill. Thank you so much! ☺️

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Just excellent 👍🏾 and I would recommend Kia to my family and friends. Customer service is real friendly and always good conversation with warm smiles and laughter

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

The service employees are very knowlegeable about Kia.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

I had a recall issue and Jamaul, in the service department was the BEST! He greeted me as soon as I drove up, got all of the info quickly then offered me a complimentary Lyft ride home so I didn’t have to wait there. In an hour he called and said the car was ready! It was probably the best, most efficient experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Fast, timely service. No problems in 8 years of car care.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

I recommend this dealership. Service was quick and easy. Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you for taking care of my KIA

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Friendly and kind. Malachi was professional and on point.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Excellent service and quick turnaround, tracking of service through text and free car wash

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

I went in to see about getting a new car but was unsure, once I got there everything was explained perfectly and the process was super easy! Everyone was extremely nice and informative!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Mechanic took the time to talk to me. Service mgr was very friendly and took time to discuss tire options ( upcoming service). I was appreciative!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Kia of Dayton has an excellent service department that runs on time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Been going to Kia of Dayton in Huber Heights ever since I bought first Kia years ago (and before that two cars from when it was a Saturn Dealership). Friendly staff, great work, no complaints.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Service team is always pleasant and helpful. I never feel pressured to pay for additional items or services with the text/online option to review my inspection. Prices are not bad, service is usually very quick.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Need a more comfy waiting room plus the WiFi is slow. Service on car is excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

My wife, Heather, normally brings the car in but I was off and able to go. I really enjoy how they tell you how things are going and that you can pay before you arrive. The service department is fantastic! I feel comfortable allowing my wife to handle things and they are 1000% honest! Gives a great piece of mind! Well done!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

They were timely helpful and went above and beyond to repair our car and meet our needs thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great experience. Go to Kia Of Dayton in Huber Heights and see William Chinn, he'll take good care of you! I was in a year ago and he left such a good impression on me that I went back to see him when I was ready to buy. He was patient with me and answered all my questions and got me a fair price. The finance officer was great too. Very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

This shop has always treated me wonderfully. I drive an extra distance away from a closer Kia shop to go to this one.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had a very respectful and positive salesman Mr Chinn explained everything to the point best helpful person in a long time dealing with car sales people.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The person that helped us was very nice, he really showed care and concerned, and even though they couldn't fix the issue (or find out what was going on), they worked hard.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Amazing experience there. Always on time and never disappoints regarding my vehicle. Always keeps me updated on things that need attention and always willing to help if and when need be.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Had appointment, had oil change. Was greeted right away, got car in immediately. Was completed in 40 minuites . Completed payment quickly and on my way. Fastest service yet, at the dealership. Service writer was courtious and friendly. Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Andreas is the only trusted forex and crypto trader who has the best strategies and signals, contact him via facebook: Andreas Jorgensen or WhatsApp: + 12262421287, he has always given me the best earnings from my investment, my 1000 US dollars made me 13,050 US dollars

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I will never buy a car anywhere else!!! My salesman Steve was patient and informative. Jared got the best monthly payment possible for me! Didnt have to put alot of money down either. Gabe was very nice and sincerely cared about customer service. He helped us decide on the best warranty packages for our needs. Never felt pressure or deception at this dealership!!! Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great customer service, value for my money... Sayyid, was patient enough with my undecided mind and walked me through the process. Am a happy,satisfied customer. Would recommend him any day. Thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

great staff-Angel was awesome 👌 easy access helpful timely didn't wait long for appointment

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Good customer service. Quick response.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Was completely satisfied with service rendered. Courteous staff, in and out in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022


Leave Us A Review