Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We were treated like family the moment we walked into the door. The staff was warm, friendly, and helpful through the entire process of purchasing my Kia Soul!! I highly recommend everyone to come to Kia of Dayton before purchasing a used Kia.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

The car is great all the best features

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Pretty nice people and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

The service staff is awesome. They were fast and very helpful. I bought a brand new 2021 Kia Forte GT and after this visit this will be the only crew able to service my pride and joy. Thanks alot guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Great speedy service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

We greatly appreciate the kindness and service we received at this dealership. Would recommend, especially if you have credit issues or are upside down on your auto loan. The manager and staff do an excellent job of getting you what you want in a car!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Love it

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Buying my 2021 Forte at Kia of Dayton has been the best new car buying experience in over 20 years for me! You can walk their lot or showroom at leisure with no sales pressure at all. Kia of Dayton had a nice inventory to select from, and if you don't see something you like, they will search the system and find the car that suit your needs. Stop by and ask for Will, he will take care of you!! 5 Stars all the way at Kia of Dayton!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Excellent, quick, cordial, efficient. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

My over all experience was Awesome!!! It is my First car and my first experience buying it on my own.. And I love her, My Kia Forte🌼 Everyone was so nice and helpful!! Go see Sayyid for your Kia!! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Knowledgeable staff, great customer service. Only complaint would be length of time waiting for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Recently bought my 2018 Certified Pre-owned Kia Soul here. I hate buying cars, and while it was still a long, drawn-out process (always is, isn't it?), Shelley and her manager, Brandon, were troopers (I wasn't making it easy for them). While still doing her job to make the dealership some money, she was respectful, sympathetic, and professional. Shelley showed me several different cars both in and out of my original price range, let me test drive all of them, and she and Brandon even allowed me to keep one over night. I can't recommend this dealership, and Shelley, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Had my oil changed. Very friendly. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Everything was above any other service department that we have used. Courtesy, efficiency, promptness and amenities such as fresh fruit, TV and a spotless waiting area and most important the service was done exactly as we asked for.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great experience with Kia of Dayton, my sales guy was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me the perfect car. Great deal and Great price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Lovely place , and great salesmen. Ask for Chubby, he’s great and very accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

The staff at Kia of Dayton is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. From the moment we walked in the door we felt so welcomed and valued. Everyone there was so great at their job and show a genuine interest in meeting your needs and ensuring that you leave 100% satisfied! I would recommend Kia of Dayton to EVERYONE looking for a great car at an great price!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Good experience. They finished in a timely manner and provided excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

My experience was good for the most part. The customer service & mechanics are usually always on point.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I was on vacation and had a emission light come on. I took it to Kia in Melbourne Florida and got the best service and got my car back the next day.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Excellent dealership! Great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received at Kia in Huber Heights. My service consultant reviewed everything with me after my car was serviced. She also demonstrated genuine concern for my vehicle needs. It did not take long for them to complete my service. She even walked me to my car and gave me a coupon for a free car wash which I desperately needed. I wii be going back to have my car service at this location.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Krystal did a great job servicing the Genesis I sold to my daughter (60K service), including a brake recall. Her friendliness and professionalism are refreshing. Chris Meadows

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Amazing staff. Great costumer service. They take care of anything that you need. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Rick took very good care of me at the very start to the end of the process. The car looks great and I will return.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Excellent service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I purchased my Kia Sportage in September 2019. I've had a few negative service experiences since then. My most recent experience in April restored my faith in Kia of Dayton Huber Heights. Not only did I have a great customer service experience both in the service and checking out, the rep walked me out of the service door to my vehicle and asked me "how was my experience" I was thrilled with how I was treated and that someone cared to ask me face to face how I felt about my experience. I hope going forward that this ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I'm a frist time car buying and they didn't put any pressure on me. Brandon Eckman the sales manager gave me a lot of options and was very very helpful! He went way beyond excellent customer service and same with Sayyid Jones. I would definitely recommend you come and check them out!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Staff was amazing an friendly. Gave us plenty of options an didnt put pressure on us like alot of other places. Would highly recommend to any one shopping around for a vehicle. Glad we made our purchase at kia of dayton

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Staff is wonderful and helpful, purchasing my new Venue was so easy. No hassles at all. I picked out my car online, they did all the paperwork (even called my insurance company with the VIN number), went in and signed the papers and drove away. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

After our car was totaled we went to a couple of dealerships and ended up at Kia of Dayton. These folks truly know how to make you feel welcome. Our salesman Will Chinn went out of his way to help get us into the exact car we were looking for. He walked us through the features and even paired our phones with the cars radio. I can guarantee that any vehicle purchase in the future will be with Kia of Dayton, these folks have "soul".

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

The staff is absolutely great!! William helped me find THE perfect car! They listen to your wants and they also respect them. I highly recommend going!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Preston was one of the most kind people I have met. He really cared to make sure I got the car I wanted at a great price! Everybody there were so friendly and understanding. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

All of the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Nice people

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Service done on time when promised.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Scott Kupersmith and the Kia of Dayton crew went above and beyond to get me the 2021 Soul that I wanted. The Kia's weren't even on my list to look at when I started shopping but I'm so glad I did, I love my new Kia Soul!!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I purchased a Kia Soul 2021 from the kia in Huber Heights Ohio. I had a great experience with the entire Kia team. If anyone is looking to buy a car, this is the place I recommend.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Staff is always friendly! Very clean waiting area. Great service to my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Can’t say enough about Kia of Dayton. From the time I scheduled my appointment to the time I rolled out of shop, they took really good care of me. Professional, polite and respectful. And since they can’t detail your car, they gave me a coupon for Flying Ace car wash. You can’t beat that.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

The oil change went very well and only took about 1/2 hour. Everyone was very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Absolutely fantastic dealership with a wonderful maintenance team that deserve a lot of praise for what they do and how they are critiqued. They go above and beyond company expectations and they will continue to have my business in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Went in for a possible trade in and walk out with a new 2020 KIA. Alan was very helpful and helped us find just what we was looking for and took the time to explained everything to us with no gimmicks. Would definitely come back!possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Kia of Dayton-Huber Hts always goes out of the way to help the customer. This time they took time from their work to fix the car keys door opener- door lock. They could have made me wait but the fixed it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Bought a 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude here and dealt with William Chinn. He was amazing and so was the financing manager who was able to get a payment a little under our budget. Nice guys to work with and worked really hard to make us happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review