Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

My experience was good for the most part. The customer service & mechanics are usually always on point.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I was on vacation and had a emission light come on. I took it to Kia in Melbourne Florida and got the best service and got my car back the next day.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Excellent dealership! Great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received at Kia in Huber Heights. My service consultant reviewed everything with me after my car was serviced. She also demonstrated genuine concern for my vehicle needs. It did not take long for them to complete my service. She even walked me to my car and gave me a coupon for a free car wash which I desperately needed. I wii be going back to have my car service at this location.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Krystal did a great job servicing the Genesis I sold to my daughter (60K service), including a brake recall. Her friendliness and professionalism are refreshing. Chris Meadows

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Amazing staff. Great costumer service. They take care of anything that you need. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Rick took very good care of me at the very start to the end of the process. The car looks great and I will return.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Excellent service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I purchased my Kia Sportage in September 2019. I've had a few negative service experiences since then. My most recent experience in April restored my faith in Kia of Dayton Huber Heights. Not only did I have a great customer service experience both in the service and checking out, the rep walked me out of the service door to my vehicle and asked me "how was my experience" I was thrilled with how I was treated and that someone cared to ask me face to face how I felt about my experience. I hope going forward that this ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I'm a frist time car buying and they didn't put any pressure on me. Brandon Eckman the sales manager gave me a lot of options and was very very helpful! He went way beyond excellent customer service and same with Sayyid Jones. I would definitely recommend you come and check them out!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Staff was amazing an friendly. Gave us plenty of options an didnt put pressure on us like alot of other places. Would highly recommend to any one shopping around for a vehicle. Glad we made our purchase at kia of dayton

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Staff is wonderful and helpful, purchasing my new Venue was so easy. No hassles at all. I picked out my car online, they did all the paperwork (even called my insurance company with the VIN number), went in and signed the papers and drove away. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

After our car was totaled we went to a couple of dealerships and ended up at Kia of Dayton. These folks truly know how to make you feel welcome. Our salesman Will Chinn went out of his way to help get us into the exact car we were looking for. He walked us through the features and even paired our phones with the cars radio. I can guarantee that any vehicle purchase in the future will be with Kia of Dayton, these folks have "soul".

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

The staff is absolutely great!! William helped me find THE perfect car! They listen to your wants and they also respect them. I highly recommend going!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Preston was one of the most kind people I have met. He really cared to make sure I got the car I wanted at a great price! Everybody there were so friendly and understanding. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

All of the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Service done on time when promised.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Scott Kupersmith and the Kia of Dayton crew went above and beyond to get me the 2021 Soul that I wanted. The Kia's weren't even on my list to look at when I started shopping but I'm so glad I did, I love my new Kia Soul!!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I purchased a Kia Soul 2021 from the kia in Huber Heights Ohio. I had a great experience with the entire Kia team. If anyone is looking to buy a car, this is the place I recommend.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Staff is always friendly! Very clean waiting area. Great service to my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Can’t say enough about Kia of Dayton. From the time I scheduled my appointment to the time I rolled out of shop, they took really good care of me. Professional, polite and respectful. And since they can’t detail your car, they gave me a coupon for Flying Ace car wash. You can’t beat that.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

The oil change went very well and only took about 1/2 hour. Everyone was very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Absolutely fantastic dealership with a wonderful maintenance team that deserve a lot of praise for what they do and how they are critiqued. They go above and beyond company expectations and they will continue to have my business in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Preston Dray was very helpful. He got me what I wanted in my price range.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

The staff was fantastic. I am very pleased with the entire experience

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Alan was awesome 👏 he helped us find the perfect Sorento. Alan and Gabe stayed late and got our family in the perfect car the same day. Great experience and would recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

It was a very good experience. The service attendant Micah, was helpful and I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I didn't think I could get a car loan. But Will Chinn worked diligently for me and I am building my credit, and driving a great car, with low payments. And it's pretty!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Picked out the car I wanted online, scheduled a test drive, and drove home from the dealership with my new car that night. Alan and Gabe made everything a breeze. They worked to get me the best deal possible as quickly as possible. Overall, great experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The people there were extremely friendly and beyond helpful!!!! If I had to do it all over again I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I love my new car and totally enjoyed buying it from Kia of Dayton in Huber Heights.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great service as always.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Thanks you for the great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Had the best experience working at Kia of Dayton Allen and Gabe are the best I walked out with my 2021 Kia Forte and I wasn’t expecting to get a new car ! They worked really well with me and my credit ! Thank you so much !!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My experience with Kia service was very good. The Service man whom took my information was very thorough and professional. I waited about an hour to have my oil change and air filter change. Excellent service for me. Thank you Donna J. Ragland

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I contacted their body shop and less than a minute later I received a response. Off to a great start!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great experience ! The staff couldn't have been more accommodating from the front lot to the detail shop in the back. Shout out to Sy Jones our salesman for setting us up with a sweet ride, Gabe for pulling the paperwork together and D in the detail shop on that last minute detail. Good looking out fellas ! All of these guys stayed late to finish out the deal and send us home in what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Good customer service Thank You

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

My husband and I bought a new Kia Sportage today and we had an amazing experience with Will as our salesman! If you are looking for a new car, I highly recommend going to Kia of Dayton!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I am so happy with my purchase at Kia of Dayton. All the staff members made us feel safe, secure and helped us to select the perfect vehicle for our family. I recommended this place to a family member within a week of my purchase and Kia also able to help them get the car of their dreams. My kids love the extra space in our 2017 Sorento and we were so blessed to work with Will. Everyone should go out and save a bill with Will at Kia of Dayton.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great selection of Kia's. Friendly and knowledgeable staff from sales to service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Went to Kia of Dayton, because a friend recommended it for its service. Got in with an idea of what we wanted, went out with a new Kia Forte. They were very knowledgeable and helpful; if you're looking for your first new car I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Helpful people with transparent pricing and awesome cars. Pleasant experience all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great service, just no car wash

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great job for my 35k maint for my KIA Stinger

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I just brought another new car from KIA of Dayton. It's my fourth one and I would never go anywhere else. They have always treated me right and I am truly happy with happy with my new K5. Their customer service is outstanding. They always go the extra mile. I would rate them more than 5 stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

The sales agent Will Chinn was wonderful to me and my son. We both bought cars from him and Kia of Dayton. All the staff bent over backwards to help us get what we wanted at a price we could afford. I love my new Sportage and my son loves his Kiia Forte. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I recently purchased my first new vehicle at Kia of Dayton. Everyone there was pleasant. Alan helped with my purchase. Great guy! We were there 3hrs after closing time getting everything done. Before leaving he took the time to explain in detail all the technology in my 2021 Kia Forte. Brandon assisted with the buying process and he was just as awesome! I definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

phenomenal service. highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I recently purchased my very 1st brand new car and wow- it was an amazing experience! Right when I walked in the door, I was greeted by the super friendly & enthusiastic Will. He sat us down and proceeded to inquire about my wants and needs in a vehicle. I really planned on buying used. It didn't work out that way as I am a proud owner of a 2021 Kia Sportage. I am thrilled with her (yes, my car is a her). Will and I went over the differences between used vs new and decided new would be best. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

The customer service provided by Mr. Chubby Gaston was above and beyond excellent. He was very knowledgeable and help me with all my concerns about purchasing this new vehicle. Everyone I encountered at Downtown Hyundai was very friendly and meet all of my needs with my new vehicle. I highly recommend this place for your next car purchase 5 stars service.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

People are always nice & they try so hard to get you the loan so you get the vehicle that you wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Went in for a possible trade in and walk out with a new 2020 KIA. Alan was very helpful and helped us find just what we was looking for and took the time to explained everything to us with no gimmicks. Would definitely come back!possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Kia of Dayton-Huber Hts always goes out of the way to help the customer. This time they took time from their work to fix the car keys door opener- door lock. They could have made me wait but the fixed it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Bought a 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude here and dealt with William Chinn. He was amazing and so was the financing manager who was able to get a payment a little under our budget. Nice guys to work with and worked really hard to make us happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Very friendly atmosphere, COVID 19 compliant, Alan Newsom nailed down my vehicle of choice while working within my budget confines. Will be buying from them and him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

I bought my first new car today. Was a bit nervous being my first new car buy, but Jared nvm made it easy . I highly recommend Kia of dayton

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review